Monday, February 16th, 2009

Had Orientation today… really tired, very lonely, and somewhat sad.
1) saw a half naked aboriginal man playing a wooden instrument.
2) fell asleep in the orientation, probably about 4-5 times.
3) found out I ordered a book for a class I was incorrectly registered for, that I don’t need until next year.
4) realized how truly lonely I am here. 😦

Here are some pix. I’ll update tomorrow, when I’m in better spirits.
2 paintings



Amy-Clare & Mitch have Spydies.
Amy-Clare's Teapot collection
another flower

One response to “Monday, February 16th, 2009

Leave a Reply

