Tuesday, February 17th, 2009: It rained againz

1) Hung out with my new butcher pals at the local butcher shop “Chop Shop”: Matt & Darren
2) Opted not to visit my friend Brad at the KG Student guild Bar, he didn’t respond to my text. Hmmmph!!

2 responses to “Tuesday, February 17th, 2009: It rained againz

  1. speaking of Brad at KG… I saw 3 of your paintings there and fell in love!! Do you have a website where I can check out more of your works?
    Im looking for something with blues/grns and browns…

    ~U~

    Like

  2. I am so glad you liked my paintings.
    I do not know who you are tho.
    Did brad give you my blog address?

    I can make custom paintings, but need them to be commissioned first, as I do not have any funds as an intl student to pay for the supplies needed beforehand.
    I have more of my past work online on facebook. My link should be provided on my links list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

