Thursday, February 19th, 2009

I feel fantastic today.. Hot and sweaty mind you, but still fantastico!! šŸ˜€
Im waiting for my Music dept Orientation to start in about 30 minutes. W000tz!

Mobile Service: I’m absolutely fed up with the mobiel services here, I can’t find one that fits my communication and financial needs. šŸ˜¦ I just added $15 to an already $30 sim Card 2 weeks ago, and now am on $0.02 left. šŸ˜¦ So now, people can call and text me, but I can’t respond. UBER GAY! lol

Money: I’m getting a lil worried as I’m now running low on fundz. šŸ˜¦ I hope I get a job soon.

QUT Kelvin Grove Campus: Campus is all a buzz now with Orientation festivities. Free food and entertainment everywhere. HOT SUN BLAZING!! And new students wandering about looking at maps. šŸ˜€

One response to “Thursday, February 19th, 2009

Leave a Reply

