Sunday, March 1st, 2009: Going out today.

City: I’m not sure why, but I’m pretty sure that there is no city here called CITY. But everywhere I go, downtown is referred to as CITY, and everyone says they’re going to CITY. Not THE CITY. Weird. Theres no 44 brisbane drive city, qld  it would be Brisbane. Weird. I dunno.

Queens Street: I’m gonna go to BigW (aka Walmart) with my friend Brad and return an alarm clock that I bought last week. The thing effin sux. I should have known. Just cuz it’s on sale for $10 and sold at walmart, doesn’t mean it’s a good deal. Especially when the brand is CHEVRON! lol Shoulda caught onto that one before I bought it. lol Update: Went with Samantha instead. Brad is a fuckwit. 😦

Leave a Reply

