Thursday, March 5th, 2009

Joined a band: I am going to begin working with an Indie/Folk band on Wed morning. 😀 Interesting I know. But, hey it’s for class and it will be something new. 😀 Check em out www.myspace.com/cascadeer They have a lovely sound. I’m excited.

Events tonight: Pop Culture Quiz night by Post Datum (visual Arts club) at 5pm, and Ableton Live Workshop (music software) at 6-7pm. Mehhh.. But I’m cooking tonight.. So we’ll see what I end up doing. 😀

One response to “Thursday, March 5th, 2009

  1. Cool what kinda stuff you gonna be doing with the band? Listened to the song and I really dig it I like that kinda shit

    Like

Leave a Reply

