Friday, April 24th, 2009: Sick, Sick Sick….

I’m sick… 😦
I’ll get to the bird calls later today, I’f I’m alive. 😦
Yea…I’m sick.

Update 838pm: Fever of 101.4

Update 11pm: Fever is down to 98.2, yayy

3 responses to “Friday, April 24th, 2009: Sick, Sick Sick….

  1. LOL, Dad you read too much. It was a common cold. It’s gone already.. Everyone around campus has been gettin sick lately, weather changed drastically..and noone washes their hands remember?? I stopped taking my immune system booster pills, i ran out, my mom is gonna get me some more, in teh meantime, im going back to my antibacterial ways lol.

    Like

Leave a Reply

