Monday, May 4th, 2009: Today is a holiday…I don’t feel festive.

Not in the mood: Sorry everyone, but I’m not much in the Happy Blogging mood. I guess to explain…simply put…John is no longer interested in me, and I’m somewhat devastated. Not much else to say about that..nor do I want to say anything else about it. So please forgive me for disappearing for a few days.. I’m quite depressed.

Love you all…

Quick Update:

Highschool Consultation: Went great, had fun.

Clean Room: Never cleaned my room, too depressed.

Sibelius Rearrangements: Managed to almost finish one song, i posted it on my myspace page..find the link on the right. The rest is yet to be started/done.

Birthday: So far 2 bands have been confirmed for the event. Still looking for more.

Happiness is achieved through experiences, not material things:

http://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=100673355

One response to “Monday, May 4th, 2009: Today is a holiday…I don’t feel festive.

  1. Happiness is achieved through experiences, not material things.

    NICE!

    Sounds like a metaphysical principle.

    Like

Leave a Reply

