Tuesday: May 5th, 2009: Cinco de Mayo

I got flowers today!!!!: John Stenson an old classmate of mine from highschool sent me flowers today in hopes of cheering me up. ๐Ÿ˜€ It worked! ๐Ÿ˜€

Blackout: 20 minutes after getting home and finding a container and resting place for my new flowers…..the lights went out.. and I was in total darkness (aside from a flashlight/torch) for 2 hrs. I went to sleep, and just woke up. ๐Ÿ˜€ 11:47pm

Be happy: I’ve decided, I’m going to be happy. lol I’m trying. So remind me once in a while.. Thanks.

One response to “Tuesday: May 5th, 2009: Cinco de Mayo

Leave a Reply

