I lost my phone just now!!

within this hour, I lost my cellphone on my way home from Uni.. from OD block to home…GONE.
I retraced my steps up to 5 blocks, but its nearly midnight and it’s cold.. I also had someone call it, and they said that a machine said it was temporarily out of service.. that means someone has already found it and removed the sim card. :(I’m so upset.

One response to “I lost my phone just now!!

  1. I know how upset you must be. 😦

    It seems I’ve screwed up my ability to IM you and I’m bummed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

