Monday, June 15th, 2009: WOOOOWOOO Happy Birthday TO ME!!

8am Birthday: Yayyyyyy, Facebook was filled with Birthday wishes for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! 😀 So far, I am very happy, and do not feel so alone as I thought I may. 😀

Birthday Gifts: So far, I recieved a performance from Joshua Tuck at my party. “Me performing now, is your gift Kimi. I’m only doing this for you” lol a bottle of Australian Chardonay from Rosie Cunningham, what a doll! (even tho I don’t drink, shhh don’t tell her).  A thistle weed from outside from someone, don’t know his name. Sorry. lol and a purple handmade beret and Party Animal card and button (which I wore at my party) from Mrs. McCarthy (AC & Tegan’s Mom). Yayyyyy!

One response to “Monday, June 15th, 2009: WOOOOWOOO Happy Birthday TO ME!!

Leave a Reply

