Sunday, June 28th 2009: It’s a mehh day with mom.

Rewritten: You say you don’t understand. I say you refuse to see. To see the truth, the depth, the complexities that are me. It takes but just one moment, in that one second; a glimpse, a vision, an understanding, a knowing. All in one look, in one moment, you’d see everything. You’d see, me!

Movies: Have been watching movie after movie after movie with my mom the past few days.. ughh….don’t know if I have anymore to offer. lol Almost headed out to uni just now (9pm) but tossed the idea seeing as I probably will end up staying there all night..and morning.. and we have a meeting tomorrow with a friend of mine to arrange travel plans for my mom on this trip. Mehhh.

Leave a Reply

