Saturday, August 15th 2009: ahhhh back to the boring life.

Missing In Action (MIA): Yea yea, I know… 😛 I’ve been busy… SUE ME.

Beau Nestor: My buddy, my pal, my besty has finally left Queensland and is now back at home in Canberra, ACT. 2 weeks of chilling, and constant company… and now… PFFTT, nothing. Mehhh

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=110401&id=643480422&l=e038ac01ee

SNEACS: Insanely busy. Trying to keep stress-free, and stay professional and productive… Difficult.. lol

I’m sure there are many more things I can mention.. like

1) Nando’s and their Peri Peri seasoning… Its good.

2) Weather: It’s finally nice around here again.

3) …. can’t think of anything else right now… which is my point… I can’t think of anything else to say…But I wanted to update you guys just a lil bit. I’ve been feeling guilty, and missing my fans. 😛

I should have time to update at least once a week. I hope. I promise… errr I hope.. lol 😛 <MUUAHHHHH!!!

Leave a Reply

