Monday, October 12th, 2009: Feeling Great! ;)

Over the past 4-5 days or so, I have undergone a fantastic transformation.

I’m better rested, not tired, not sad, somewhat productive, things are going well I think.

I am trying not to jump back into the old hardworker Kimi tho. Don’t want to screw up my new found health.

Today I started out the day happy. Loving birds, jasmine bushes, jacaranda trees, 😀 everything.

But now am feeling a lil worn down with a sore throat. So am going home and cooking a chicken soup for myself and the roomies.. and staying in. 😀

2 responses to “Monday, October 12th, 2009: Feeling Great! ;)

  1. I think of you every day but even more often the past few days. Your Mom called me and we had a nice chat. Hope you are well and happy. Love you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

