Friday, December 11th, 2009: Howdy, Howdy, Howdy.

Back in the US! Allergies suck, but I sure do miss having dogs around. 😀

WOW, check this out: 

Dear Kimberly,I am writing to congratulate you on being awarded an inaugural QUT East West Recognition Award  for Outstanding Contribution in Fostering Intercultural Understanding amongst Students at QUT. As you were unable to attend the Farewell Function at the QUT Gardens Theatre where the Awards were presented on Wednesday, I would invite you to collect the certificate and voucher from Sarah Pearce, East West Centre Coordinator who is currently located at ISS, level 3  X Block, GP Campus.

 Once again Congratulations 

Graeme BaguleyHead International Student ServicesQueensland University of Technology

GPO Box 2434 Brisbane 4001 

 

Haircut & Style: Got a new do last night. I look like I did when I was 13. Short hair. I look dorky and awkwatd. lol Once my hair settles into it, It’ll look awesome, in the meantime… mehh.. lol

Pictures, when I’m ready. lol

2 responses to “Friday, December 11th, 2009: Howdy, Howdy, Howdy.

  1. They created an award for what you personified! What an honor! I’m so glad you are back in the USA. I bet the dogs went crazy when they saw you! I’ll call you later when I get back from my doctor’s appt. Love, Dad

    Like

  2. I just tried calling and spoke with Bertha who gave me a number that didn’t have a voice mail box set up yet so I couldn’t leave a message.

    Like

Leave a Reply

