Friday, December 25th, 2009: Merry Christmas from Payless, Merry Chriiiiiistmassss!

Best Xmas gift ever…. seeing Roan go from depressed to super-elated when hearing my mom say he had a cmas gift, jumping from my arms, and diving snout first into a gift bag where contained he found a brand new tennis ball! πŸ˜€ Sooo cute! Wish I had videotaped it… just might if I’m desperate enough… just need to rewrap his ball. lol

2 responses to “Friday, December 25th, 2009: Merry Christmas from Payless, Merry Chriiiiiistmassss!

  1. Cute imagery with Roan! And I remember your Mom singing “Merry Christmas from Payless” back in the SF days! πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Merry Christmas! I am so happy to be in touch with you. I have wondered how you’ve been and up until tonight, had no way to find out. We have had a wonderful Christmas today. Your grandmother came with us to my best friend’s house and then to Kenny and Gloria’s house. We talked to Juanita and your father, and being able to send you a comment makes this Christmas even better. We miss you and love you. Alex and Colin would send you a comment, too, except they’re engrossed in playing Colin’s new Xbox. I have lots more to tell you, and I hope to get your address in Australia. Love you! A, B and C

    Like

Leave a Reply

