Tuesday, January 19th, 2010: I love you dad! :)

Sorry for the hiatus! πŸ™‚

Identity theft blog is booming. πŸ˜€ https://kimberlyhallinaustralia.wordpress.com/2009/06/22/monday-june-22nd-2009-identity-theft/

Back in Australia!: I moved to a new and more caring and friendly house. Sooooooo much happier here! Might I also add, the house is gorgeous! πŸ˜€

Cockroaches!!: The biggest I have EVER Seen!!! so big, that they don’t scare me lol. WEIRD. Last one I saw was on my bedroom wall, I tried hitting it with a broom but I missed and he slowly crawled behind the bookshelf and disappeared. Havn’t seen him since. lol I need to get some pest control AU plugs for my outlets.

2010 is going to be a very good and happy year!: Pooorer than usual. 😦 But hopefully things will change.

Wonderful homecoming: Beau visited me for about 2 weeks. 2 amazing, wonderful weeks. πŸ˜€ But now he’s gone. 😦 

Facebook Album of his trip: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=148679&id=643480422&l=dad7bfdcb1

Brisbane Powerhouse Internship: I have an interview tomorrow with the Brisbane Powerhouse for an internship in the childrens events dept. POWERKIDZ. http://www.brisbanepowerhouse.org/Β 

AVATAR: Finally saw Avatar in 3D. Good movie. Pleasant idealic idea. But I think they went a bit overboard with the 3D filming. For instance, lots of things were in 3D, real life, Pandora CG life, but a photograph??? Was that necessary?? make it 2D instead people!! I do definately want to see Alice In Wonderland in 3D tho… I saw the previews and it scared the bejeesus out of me. The Cat’s smiling face freaked me out… lol Too exciting. 3D has come to a new level since I was a kid. That’s for sure. Took me a whole 30 minutes to get used to things flying at my face and not squirm in my seat.

5 responses to “Tuesday, January 19th, 2010: I love you dad! :)

Leave a Reply

