Wednesday, February 3rd, 2010: What is truth?

Truth, honesty, love. They all are the same thing I’d think. You can’t have one without the other..Maybe.

I deserve honesty. I deserve truth. I deserve love.

I have not been trusted. I have not been told the truth.

Therefore, I have not been loved.

I’m not sure what else to say…I’m absolutely devasted. Shattered. In disbelief.

Waiting to see how things pan out. Will the truth be told? Or will I still not deserve the truth?

I just want to be happy. I want someone to love me for who I am and truly appreciate all that I am. Someone who trusts me and shares their world with me. I have not found this person yet. This person has not found me. 😦

I’m not sure how long this pain will linger, or if it will be lifted, or if it will stay with me forever. No clue.

No you don’t have to tell me anything. You’re right!

 I deserve to know!

I guess I was meant to find out. Whatever truth I stumbled upon, it was for a reason.

God help me through this!

Leave a Reply

