Monday, February 8th, 2010: Super Bowl Sunday!!!

Congratulations New Orleans SAINTS on ur first Super Bowl victory!! 😀 I guess me dreaming of Bourbon Street last night was a sign… lol

SNEACS.org: Just bought into a webhosting deal for the future website. Currently I have http://www.qutsneacs.com being forwarded to the Facebook group page, but after I can get some help from a programmer/coder, I will have a fully functioning website. yayyzzz… The website is not up yet, basic database should be up in a day or so. But the donation button is working. lol http://www.dreamhost.com/donate.cgi?id=12823

PS: DREAMHOST is having a sale that ends tomorrow….

www.dreamhost.com/limited-time-sale-going-on-now.html

A Super Bowl deserves a Super Sale So were’e having one – all weekend long!

Save over $110 on web hosting and recieve unlimited disk space and bandwdith!

Sign Up Today for a risk-free trial of a one-year hosting plan using the promotional code “777” and you’ll get an entire year of web hosting (including domain registration) for just $9.24!

-Unlimited Disk Space

-Unlimited Bandwidth

-etc…

[New Customers Only. Not available in all regions. Hurry sale ends 2/8/2010 at 11:59pm PST]

SNEACS: I just had the most rewarding conversation. I’m so glad it’s blatantly apparent to the people around me that I have found something that I’m good at, and people are glad I do it. 😀

Leave a Reply

