Sunday, April 11th, 2010: Only 2 sections in….

A few funny facebook posts from last night:

1. Dude, seriously.. all I wanted was to find something to munch on in the kitchen…I did not expect to get into a mortal battle with 2 large roaches! 😦 It was a long arduous fight involving steel cleaner and high pitched “Oh my god, oh my god, oh my god’s” and ending in hot water. But needless to say, I survived. Dangit Ian Hannan(housemate) and your sandwhich plate! 😦

2. How I know I’m hispanic…whilst listening to my itunes list – having heard everything from 1940’s tunes to DMX – a salsa song pops up blaring an acordian and a group of men singing “me vuelves loco cuando mueves la cintura” *Face Palm*

Paper Update: See April 12th for final version of essay!

Leave a Reply

