Monday, April 26th, 2010: Happy ANZAC Day!!

1am: Don’t judge me for not having seen it already, but I’m really in the mood to see “Casablanca” right now.

Update: i set my alarm last night for 11:30am. I just woke up and was feeling REALLLLLLY groggy and began walking around. Checked facebook and looked at the time at the bottom of the screen and saw… 7:44am???? WTF?!?!?!? I didn’t remove the 7:30am alarm from my phone last night. 😦 UGHHHHHH

6 responses to “Monday, April 26th, 2010: Happy ANZAC Day!!

  1. Was good. Thought the overusage of “Here’s lookin at you kid” and the reference to “As time goes by” was EXCESSIVE!!!! Which made it a bit comical for me.

    But….I liked it. 🙂

    Like

  2. Word has it that as they were shooting it the writers were still writing the script and no one knew, until the very end, who Ilsa would end up with.

    Like

Leave a Reply

