Thursday, July 8th, 2010: Food.

Food:

I use soymilk in my cereal and protein shakes.

I eat sorbet as opposed to sherbert and ice cream.

I have a favorite plastic brown glass which i like to drink from, but usually drink water from a Brita GO bottle.

I have a favorite type of bowl which i use for soup and cereal.

I hate butter knives. I use steak knives. They’re sharp. ๐Ÿ™‚

I have a favorite fork which I try to use for everything.

I don’t like large spoons and usually go for the smallest or a certain sized spoon for my bowl eating needs.

When eating cereal, I like the milk to stop JUST under the top layer of cereal. Not over.

Once I have the cereal prepared, I eat sections at a time, to ensure the top layer is still crunchy.

I like to mix my food together, and usually take a piece of this and that and then shove them into my mouth.

I don’t like eating chicken with my hands. I use a fork and knife. And only resort to using hands at the end, IF it was THAT GOOD!

If I feel any piece of food, liquid, dribble, sauce, anything on my face after a bite, i wipe it. So, that usually means after every bite, I’m wiping my face.

I hate JELLO. That texture should be illegal. The fact that it just melts into liquid anyway is beyond me, and it tastes like crap to begin with.

Cream filled chocolates or pastries, or… almost cream filled anything rather areย ย NO as well. Gross.

Passionfruit or pomegranite flavored anything is great, but I don’t have the patience to eat a passionfruit or a pomegranite. White pith, seeds, mess, blahhh, no thank you.

The combination of chocolate, peanut butter, and banana in a blender…is.. heaven. ๐Ÿ™‚

I water down my juices. I’m not really into a whole lotta sugar.

I don’t drink soda. ONLYYY if it’s my only option will I then drink a citrus or clear type of soda.

Marshmallows can be done away with as well. Blechh!

Cherries should be left alone. Fresh, they are fine. They should NOT be living in syrup. Yuck.

I like vegetables. ๐Ÿ™‚ I enjoy tomatoes, capsicum/bell pepper, (cooked only) onions, broccoli, green beans, dark lettuce, cucumber, sweet potatoe, etc..

Ok done with my rant for now. ๐Ÿ™‚ Gotta go.

One response to “Thursday, July 8th, 2010: Food.

  1. There’s no way that I could ever remember all your do’s and don’ts but I find them fascinating!

    Like

Leave a Reply

