Friday, September 10th, 2010: Yo!

I’ve debated whether or not I should post this list for many reasons:

1) Makes me look like a tool. lolz

2) I wasn’t done with the list as I had wanted to add the stories that went with them, but I’m too lazy to do it.

3) Again. makes me look like a tool. lolz

Celebrities I have met or stood within spitting distance of:

Introduced to:

Scott Storch (producer)

Hulk Hogan (Wrestler)

Brooke Hogan (Singer)

Ludacris (Rapper)

Smiled, said hello, and stood next to:

Tony Bennet (Singer)

Chris Rock (Comedian)

Mario Van Peebles (Actor)

Stood or walked next to:

Mike Meyers (Actor)

Jada Pinkett-Smith (Actress)

Victor Garbo (Actor)

Ice T (Actor)

Sarah Jessica Parker (Actress)

Kim Catrall (Actress)

P. Diddy (Producer/Actor)

Kevin Bacon (Actor)

Jerry Stiller (Actor)

John Leguizamo (Actor)

Whoopi Goldberg (Actress)

Richard Belzer (Actor)

Martin Scorsese (Director)

Actually know:

Easy Mo’ Bee (Producer)

MIMS (rapper)

Spoke to:

Joanne Worley (Actress)

Mos Def (Rapper/Actor)

Lindsay Lohan and family (Actress)

Reba McIntyre (Singer)

Rufus Wainwright (Singer)

Leave a Reply

