Monday, December 12th, 2011: Bullshit.

We broke up 6 months ago.

You told me you were dating someone else 2 weeks later.

and now I hear you’ve just signed a lease to a new place, to live with her.

I couldn’t get you to commit to anything, let alone moving in together.

How does this make me feel? Like an ass. Thanks.

One response to “Monday, December 12th, 2011: Bullshit.

  1. I know the feeling – 😦 On a brighter note, I found a real place to move into today, of the less scammy variety lol PS- How cool is the Naver lounge?! 😉

    Glyn.

    Like

Leave a Reply

